For the Love of Fall!

As I’ve said before, I love fall! I love the cool weather, the smell of autumn, caramel apples, apple cider, pumpkin rolls and pies…I just love fall. I grew up in the mountains of Virginia and the changing of the leaves is so gorgeous. I miss that now that I’d in a larger city away from the mountains even though the trees are quite beautiful here when they change also. There’s just something about the changing leaves and mountain air that makes the change even more remarkable!

I’m so excited about fall that I can’t seem to get fall out of my head! Today I created this treasury over on Etsy to show off some other artists’ gorgeous fall  items. Just click on the photo if you’d like to go to the actual treasury to shops around. Aren’t these items just beautiful?!

Image

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

