Introducing Cascading Necklaces!

I’ve been playing around with some new ideas for my Etsy shop (http://www.etsy.com/shop/biddysbeads). The idea of a cascading necklace is not new. However, these necklaces are new to my shop with my own added twist. 🙂 Let me know if I can create one for you. I can do any variation of beads and charms on silver, brass, or copper. Here’s a few of the necklaces I created this weekend.

All these necklaces will be available in my Etsy shop. I also accept custom orders so I can create a necklace for you with any charms/colors/stones that you request.

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “Introducing Cascading Necklaces!”

  1. Christne says :

    Very nice. I will definitely mark you a fav and be in touch. How is etsy doing now that you have left Artfire?

    • Simple Saurus says :

      I seem to be getting more traffic on Etsy even when I’m not actively promoting…so that’s nice. On Artfire, if I wasn’t actively promoting, some days my views would be zero! 😦 But I do miss some things about Artfire too.

Leave a Reply

