My Review of Undercover® 10 x 10 Aluminum Popup-Shade™

Originally submitted at CanopyCenter.com

In a perfect world of outdoor vending, a Popup-Shade® would be highly mobile and incredibly easy to operate. It would feature a super high peak profile, nicely fitted skin and offer one person setup in seconds, while providing years of service to its new owner. Sounds like a dream…think a…

I can put it up myself!!!

By biddysbeads from Lexington, KY on 8/5/2011
 
5out of 5

Pros: Easy Set-up, Sturdy, Attractive Design

Best Uses: Farmers markets, Festivals

Describe Yourself: Do-It-Yourself

I am so excited about this tent. I sell jewelry at our local artist market and have struggled the past year with a tent that I could not put up by myself. It took both my husband and I to fight with that tent to get it locked in and this limited where I could go to sell my jewelry since I always needed help with setup. I put this new tent up by myself!! For all the women worried it takes a big guy to put this tent up, I’m 5’3 and I was able to put this tent up easily by myself! I highly recommend it!

(legalese)

Leave a Reply

