Beautiful Springtime Collection on Artfire Front Page

My “Beautiful Springtime” collection made its 2nd (yes 2nd!!) appearance on Artfire’s front page this evening. πŸ™‚

For those with an item in this collection, comment below and tell us a little about you and your item. πŸ™‚



7 responses to “Beautiful Springtime Collection on Artfire Front Page”

  1. cc tomlinson says :

    Wow this is great! Congrats on making it to the front page twice. So happy to be part of this.

  2. Roseann Giannini says :

    Wow, this was great. First time my items made it on the front page! Appreciate you featuring my clutch in your Collection! Beautiful Spring Colors!

  3. Danielle says :

    YEAH! Great job! And thank you for including my piece!!

  4. Amy says :

    What a beautiful collection!! I love the colors. My item is the yellow paper flower! I am mostly a jewelry designer, but I love any kind of crafts, really. I started designing and creating paper flowers after my husband and daughter got me a Cricut for Christmas. He was in Iraq at Christmas and she was at home recovering from a car accident, so they decided that I needed a special Christmas gift and they got me exaactly the right thing!! I love my Cricut and am really excited about adding to my Artfire and Etsy shops with all of the ideas I have in my head!

    Im excited to see my item on the front page!

    Below are my Etsy shop addresses as well.
    http://www.etsy.com/shop/jooniebean

    http://www.etsy.com/shop/ScrappyFlorals

  5. handarbeitskram says :

    Oh, I completely missed this – both times… It’s a really beautiful collection, thanks for including me

  6. Biddy's Beads says :

    Hooray! I’m so glad you all have stopped by to comment. πŸ™‚ Congrats to all of you for your front page fame! πŸ™‚

  7. Lata at YourTime says :

    Wow what a beautiful collection!! No wonder it made the front page. Another collection you made is on the front page as we speak :-), congratulations!! My item is the little wire wrapped agate pendant necklace on the second row. Thank you so much for including me in your wonderful collection!

Leave a Reply

