My Work Featured in Two Collections

Luvncrafts included my red lily of the valley bracelet in her “Red and White” Collection.

Who is Luvncrafts? Here’s a little info from her “about me” section in her Artfire Studio:

“I am a stay at home Mom to 6. I love to do crafts! My favorites are crochet, and making greeting cards. I like to try various crafts. My children enjoy crafting as well. I have taught my daughters to crochet, and you will see items from them in my shop. My oldest daughter also makes lovely beaded jewelry. We live on a mini farm with chickens and goats, and we enjoy gardening. My life is busy. Crafting is my way to relax. I hope you enjoy the creations of my hands that I come up with as I sit with a crochet hook and yarn, or paper and stickers. I surely enjoy making them! Most importantly, I am a follower of the Lord Jesus Christ, and I hope all I create and all I say and do,brings Him honor! Have a great day!”

Here’s her shop address: http://www.artfire.com/users/luvncrafts

Also, my blue twig and leaf bracelet was featured in a collection by “SWEETTOWELS” called “Tomorrow”.

Who is SWEETTOWLS? I’ll off to find out since she doesn’t have very much in her “about me” section on Artfire. I’ll let you all know as soon as I “meet her”. 🙂 Here’s her shop address for now: http://www.artfire.com/users/SWEETTOWELS

One response to “My Work Featured in Two Collections”

  1. Christie says :

    Thank you for featuring my collection on your blog, and telling a little about my shop! Your work is beautiful! Gave the purple braclet I got from you to a friend for her bday. She LOVED it! Gave another friend the butterfly necklace. I sent her a whole package of goodies, but your necklace was her favorite!! 🙂 So, showing off your work in collections is a pleasure!!

Leave a Reply

