Amazon Book Buy Back Program

While doing my holiday shopping back in December, I accidently discovered that Amazon would buy my unwanted textbooks! So I scurried around the house gathering up books that had served their purpose and could now find a home with someone else. I found that I had over $250 just sitting on the bookshelf taking up much needed space in my study!  So, I’ve gathered them all up and will be sending them to Amazon shortly. I checked out a couple other book buy back programs and Amazon is willing to give me the most for my books! Hooray for de-cluttering, recycling, and making some cash while I’m at it!!

Follow this link to see if you can make some cash for your books too!

http://www.amazon.com/Textbooks-Trade-In/b?ie=UTF8&node=2205237011

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

